Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация
ЗАКАЗЫВАЙТЕ РЕКЛАМУ ЗДЕСЬ

ОБЗОР ОТЕЛЕЙ


  • 00:49 Новые BUDGET-FRIENDLY Nan Guesthouse REVIEW | Thailand | Traveller | Alissa Stehlin

    BUDGET-FRIENDLY Nan Guesthouse REVIEW | Thailand | Traveller | Alissa Stehlin

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    Traveling to Nan on a budget? Stay at Nan Guest House! You'll get to enjoy the terrace with a view of the peaceful city. BOOK HERE: https://www.agoda.com/partners/partnersearch.aspx?pcs=1&cid=1828277&hid=523446 If you like this video, don’t forget to subs

  • 04:18 Новые Review Orchid Boutique Beach Resort

    Review Orchid Boutique Beach Resort

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    Orchid Boutique Beach Resort. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-orchid-boutique-beach-resort Designed for both business and leisure travel, Orchid Boutique Beach Resort is ideally situated in Tien Thanh; one of the city's most popular loc

  • 04:43 Новые Review OYO 1161 Sathorn Mansion

    Review OYO 1161 Sathorn Mansion

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    OYO 1161 Sathorn Mansion. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-oyo-1161-sathorn-mansion If what you're looking for is a conveniently located hotel in Nakhonratchasima, look no further than Sathorn Mansion. Set 98.9 km from the excitement of

  • 05:43 Новые Review Brekele Berawa Beach House

    Review Brekele Berawa Beach House

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    Brekele Berawa Beach House. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-brekele-berawa-beach-house Situated in Canggu, Brekele Berawa Beach House is the perfect place to experience Bali and its surroundings. The hotel is not too far from the city c

  • 05:17 Новые Review Greenpark Village Guesthouse

    Review Greenpark Village Guesthouse

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    Greenpark Village Guesthouse. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-greenpark-village-guesthouse Nestled in the heart of Sala Kamreuk, Greenpark Village Guesthouse is an ideal spot from which to discover Siem Reap. Only 2 km from the city cen

  • 04:38 Новые Review La Mer Samui Resort

    Review La Mer Samui Resort

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    La Mer Samui Resort. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-la-mer-samui-resort Renovated in , the La Mer Samui Resort guarantees guests a pleasant stay whether in Samui for business or pleasure. Set from the excitement of the city, this 3-sta

  • 04:15 Новые Review Day Night Bungalow & Bar

    Review Day Night Bungalow & Bar

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    Day Night Bungalow & Bar. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-day-night-bungalow-bar Whether you're a tourist or traveling on business, Day Night Bungalow & Bar is a great choice for accommodation when visiting Koh Chang. From here, guests

  • 04:41 Новые Review Church Street Inn

    Review Church Street Inn

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    Church Street Inn. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-church-street-inn Located in the lovely area of Georgetown, Church Street Inn enjoys a commanding position in the sightseeing, culture, restaurants hub of Penang. With its location just

  • 04:43 Новые Review Dyana Villas

    Review Dyana Villas

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    Dyana Villas. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-dyana-villas For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Bali, Dyana Villas is the perfect choice. The hotel lies 1.0 Km from the city center and provides accessibility to imp

  • 05:43 Новые Review Wanda Realm Xiamen North Bay

    Review Wanda Realm Xiamen North Bay

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    Wanda Realm Xiamen North Bay. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-wanda-realm-xiamen-north-bay Wanda Realm Xiamen North Bay, located in Ji Mei District, Xiamen, is a popular choice for travelers. Only 11 km away, this 5-star hotel can be ea

  • 04:09 Новые Review Floral Hotel

    Review Floral Hotel

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    Floral Hotel. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-floral-hotel When visiting Johor Bahru, you'll feel right at home at Floral Hotel which offers quality accommodation and great service. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that th

  • 04:46 Новые Review Chiangmai Lodge

    Review Chiangmai Lodge

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    Chiangmai Lodge. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-chiangmai-lodge Built in 2008, Chiangmai Lodge is a distinct addition to Chiang Mai and a smart choice for travelers. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city h

  • 05:10 Новые Review The Widyas Bali Villa

    Review The Widyas Bali Villa

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    The Widyas Bali Villa. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-the-widyas-bali-villa When visiting Bali, you'll feel right at home at The Widyas Bali Villa, which offers quality accommodation and great service. The hotel lies 05.00 Km from the

  • 05:02 Новые Review At Home Phetkasem

    Review At Home Phetkasem

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    At Home Phetkasem. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-at-home-phetkasem For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Bangkok, At Home Phetkasem is the perfect choice. The hotel is not too far from the city center: just 23 km

  • 04:09 Новые Review WeCanHotel

    Review WeCanHotel

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

    WeCanHotel. More information: https://hotelkdm.com/post/review-wecanhotel When visiting Kaohsiung, you'll feel right at home at WeCanHotel, which offers quality accommodation and great service. The city center is merely 1 km away and the airport can be re

  • 00:48 Новые Review Superior

    Review Superior

    на Admin Добавлено 0 Просмотры / 0 Нравится

RSS